2021 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Set for May 22

SJR's biannual Athletic Hall of Fame induction celebration will take place outdoors on Saturday, May 22 on campus.
The Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes former student-athletes for their outstanding contributions on the field for the Green Knights.
The Class of 2021 will be honored at an ESPYs-style awards ceremony under the big tent on campus.
The inaugural class of the Athletic Hall of Fame was inducted in 2019 with a combination of student-athletes, coaches, contributors and teams.
All who are interested in nominating a candidate can do so through Sunday, March 21 using the nomination form.
Previous inductees include SJR Hall of Famers:
Br. William Cushing, CFX
John Flaherty '85
Tony Karcich
David Lehanski '92
Michael Mazzucca
Devin & Jason McCourty '05
Bob Murphy
Peg Prendergast
Bill Weidmann '68
1989 Hockey
Class of 2019
Judy Corker
Frank & Barbara Horan
JR Inman '05
Damion Logan '96
Kevin Mendillo '80
Cooper Rego '97
Joe Scott '99
1969 Track & Field
1984 Baseball