St. Joseph Regional High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Important Dates

Saint Joseph Regional High School Class of 2023
will continue the tradition of developing men of faith
who act responsibly, lead ethically, serve generously
and emulate humbly the example of St. Joseph.

The following chart outlines important events, dates and times of the SJR Admissions process.
Date Time Event Location
Sunday, 9/30/18 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Open House
Tours begin in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Thursday, 11/1/18 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Open House
Tours begin in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Friday, 11/9/18  

HSPT/COOP Admissions Test

Saint Joseph Regional is a testing site.  
Saturday, 12/1/2018 3:00 pm SJR Application Due Main Office
Saturday, 12/1/2018 3:00 pm FACTS Financial Aid application due (for Class of 2023 early notification) FACTS
Thursday, 1/10/2019    Class of 2023 Acceptance Letters Mailed St. Joseph Regional HS
Monday, 1/21/19  7:00pm - 9:00pm Accepted Students Night for SJR Class of 2023 Register in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Activities take place in the Inserra Theater, Gym and Cafeteria.
Saturday, 2/2/19 9:00 am to Noon Registration for SJR Class of 2023 Cafeteria
Saturday, 3/2/19 8:00 am Placement Test for SJR Class of 2023 Register in the Inserra Theater Lobby to obtain your classroom assignment.
Tuesday, 4/16/19 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Community Night & Pasta Dinner for SJR Class of 2023 Register in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Activities take place in the Inserra Theater, Gym and Cafeteria.
Wednesday, 5/1/19 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Spring
Open House
Tours begin in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Saturday, 5/11/18  10:00 am - Noon Class of 2023 
Prayer Service and Orientation Program
Gym
TBA 9:00 am to Noon SJR Class of 2023 Advanced Standing Tests Register in the Inserra Theater Lobby to obtain your classroom assignment.