Important Dates

The following chart outlines important events, dates, and times of the SJR Admissions process.
 
Date Time Event Location
Sunday, 9/27/20 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Open House
SJR Campus
Wednesday 10/21/20 7:00 pm Sofa Social, virtual info session Virtual
Canceled in 2020 due to COVID-19 restrictions  

HSPT/COOP Admissions Test

Saint Joseph Regional is a testing site.  
Wednesday 11/4/20 6:30 pm  Open house SJR Campus
Tuesday, 12/1/20 3:00 pm SJR Online
Application Due
https://www.saintjosephregional.org/apps/pages/apply
Thursday, 1/14/21    Class of 2025
Acceptance Letters
Mailed
St. Joseph Regional 
Saturday 1/16/21
Wednesday 1/20/21
Saturday 1/23/21
TBD

SJR class of 2025 Scholarship test

St. Joseph Regional 
Monday 2/1/21 6:30pm - 8:30pm Accepted Students
Night for SJR Class
of 2025
St. Joseph Regional
Saturday, 2/6/21 9:00 am to Noon Registration for SJR
Class of 2025
Cafeteria
Saturday, 3/6/21 8:00 am Placement Test for
SJR Class of 2025
Register in the Inserra Theater Lobby to obtain your classroom assignment.
Tuesday, 4/14/21 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Community Night &
Pasta Dinner for
SJR Class of 2025
Register in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Activities take place in the Inserra Theater, Gym, and Cafeteria.
Saturday, 5/8/21 10:00 am-Noon Class of 2025 
Prayer Service and
Orientation Program
Register in the SJR Gymnasium Lobby
 
Important Links