St. Joseph Regional High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Important Dates

Saint Joseph Regional High School Class of 2021 
will continue the tradition of developing men of faith
who act responsibly, lead ethically, serve generously
and emulate humbly the example of St. Joseph.

The following chart outlines important events, dates and times of the SJR Admissions process.
Date Time Event Location
Sunday, 10/2/16 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Open House Tours begin in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Wednesday, 11/2/16 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Open House Tours begin in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Friday, 11/11/16 Visit the COOP website for exam times and locations. Cooperative Admissions Exam Program
COOP Test
Saint Joseph Regional is a testing site.  Visit the COOP website for registration details.
 Thursday, 12/1/2016 3:00 pm SJR Application Due Main Office
 Thursday, 12/1/2016 3:00 pm FACTS Financial Aid application due (for Class of 2021 early notification) FACTS
Thursday, 1/12/2017  3:00 pm Class of 2021 Acceptance Letters Mailed St. Joseph Regional HS
Monday, 1/30/17  7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Accepted Students Night for SJR Class of 2021 Register in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Activities take place in the Inserra Theater, Gym and Cafeteria.
Saturday, 2/4/17 9:00 am to Noon Registration for SJR Class of 2021 Cafeteria
Saturday, 3/4/17 8:00 am Placement Test for SJR Class of 2021 Register in the Inserra Theater Lobby to obtain your classroom assignment.
Wednesday, 4/11/17 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Community Night & Pasta Dinner for SJR Class of 2021 Register in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Activities take place in the Inserra Theater, Gym and Cafeteria.
Wednesday, 5/3/17 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Spring
Open House
Tours begin in the
Inserra Theater Lobby
Saturday, 5/13/17  10:00 am - Noon Class of 2021 
Prayer Service and Orientation Program
Gym
Tuesday, 6/27/2017 9:00 am to Noon SJR Class of 2021 Advanced Standing Tests Register in the Inserra Theater Lobby to obtain your classroom assignment.